Back HomeAbout CR/LF ConsultantsYou are here
Integration Klicken Sie hier für deutschsprachige Informationen


To integrate instead of missing each other

In in manufacturing, for many years one of the top buzzwords was "CIM" (Computer Integrated Manufacturing). What was meant was the integration of different data processing systems with the goal to have all systems work on a common data base or at least provide a flawless data transfer between those.

Likewise in other industries and trades "Integration" has become an important aspect. Storing the same or similar data multiple times (redundancy) is not only a source for many errors but also very expensive.

Despite that, for many companies and businesses integrated data processing still is a "vision". If you don't want to spend your time in philosophical discussions but need to get your work done, CR/LF offers help from the practical side.

We have more than thirty years of experience in combining data processing components:

You don't want to enter the same data twice? You need data from one data processing system in another? You need reports your standard software cannot provide? Data exchange, data communication, data transfer: Call us.


Contact CR/LF GmbH

© 1999-2011 by CR/LF GmbH, Essen/Germany. All rights reserved.
No part of this document may be reproduced or published without written consent by CR/LF GmbH.
Last modification: 01.04.2011

Zurück zur HomepageZurück zur FirmenvorstellungHier sind Sie gerade
Integration Click here for English language page


Integrieren statt aneinander vorbei zu laufen

In der Fertigungsindustrie war viele Jahre lang das Schlagwort "CIM" (Computer Integrated Manufacturing) hoch aktuell. Gemeint war die Integration verschiedener EDV-Systeme, so dass diese auf dem selben Datenbestand arbeiten konnten oder zumindest für einen reibungslosen Datentransfer gesorgt war.

Auch in anderen Industrien und Branchen wird "Integration" inzwischen groß geschrieben. Die mehrfache Speicherung der gleichen oder ähnlicher Daten (Redundanz) ist nicht nur die Ursache für viele Fehler im Arbeitsablauf, sondern auch noch sehr teuer.

Trotzdem ist für viele Unternehmen eine integrierte Datenverarbeitung immer noch eine "Vision". Wenn Sie Ihre Zeit nicht mit philosophischen Diskussionen verschwenden wollen, sondern wollen, dass die nötige Arbeit endlich getan wird, sprechen Sie mit den Praktikern: uns.

Seit über dreißig Jahren verbinden wir EDV-Komponenten zu praxisgerechten Lösungen:

Sie wollen Daten nicht mehrfach eingeben müssen? Sie brauchen die Daten aus einer EDV-Lösung in einer anderen? Sie brauchen Auswertungen, die das Standardsystem nicht bereit stellt? Datenaustausch, Datenkommunikation, Datenübernahme: Reden Sie mit uns.


Kontakt CR/LF GmbH

© 1999-2011 by CR/LF GmbH, Essen/Germany. All rights reserved.
No part of this document may be reproduced or published without written consent by CR/LF GmbH.
Last modification: 01.04.2011